Brief aan Oma Engenland - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Donna Romy Kim Youri Hendriksen - WaarBenJij.nu Brief aan Oma Engenland - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Donna Romy Kim Youri Hendriksen - WaarBenJij.nu

Brief aan Oma Engenland

Door: drky

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Donna Romy Kim Youri

24 Mei 2011 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Engeland.

Dear grandmother,
How are you now? And how is the wheater? I heard it is raining too much the last time. I hope so, that the wheater fine is in summer! I’m okay, also at school is it okay. I’m feeling good, but today I have a little headache. I hope I’m feeling better tomorrow. I haven’t see you for a long time and I want to meet you soon. I’m going to tour with my friends, we would like to see more of the world. We are going to Spain, Portugal, France, Italy, Germany and England! These countries seem to us beautiful. We want to see something of the culture. We speak the language English and we want to see the Londen Eye. We want to taste the fish and chips, everyone is talking about that. I like fish. Is it really good? And do you eat that often?
Also we are curious to the people in England. Because I miss you so and I haven’t see you for a long time, seems like fun to stay with you for a few nights. We can talk about everything and to visit London, I have always to see the Big Ben. It seems nice, I’m looking forward! You will not bother us and we will behave neatly. Could you call me if you read this letter? I hear whether it can and then we make an appointment. You get the greetings of my parents and my brother.
Much love,
your granddaughter.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Donna Romy Kim Youri

Actief sinds 19 April 2011
Verslag gelezen: 130
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9030

Voorgaande reizen:

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: